Taking our time

We confer still more elegance and lightness on the Mediterranean Bordeaux. Our Bolgheri wines have a distinctive identity. They are less broad-shouldered and less concentrated but infinitely quaffable. Uniquely discreet and clear. Made from excellent French grapes, with passion and expertise, by an international team.

Mediterranean Bordeaux wines

Elegant with clarity and great finesse.

Campo alla Sughera
Our Supertuscan.

An outstanding wine of finesse and distinction. Carefully made from best quality hand-picked Petit Verdot (70%) and Cabernet Franc grapes (30%). Two years separate aging for each variety in barriques followed by 36 months in the bottle.

Factsheet

Arnione
Our Bolgheri Superiore Doc.

A wine with a distinctive identity, elegant and clear. Made from Cabernet Sauvignon (40%), Merlot (20%), Petit Verdot (20%) and Cabernet Franc (20%) harvested by hand in our best plots. 18 months separate aging for each variety in barriques followed by two years in the bottle.

Factsheet

Adèo
Our fruity wine.

A light and refreshing wine with fruity notes for relaxed enjoyment. Made from Cabernet Sauvignon (60%) and Merlot (40%), harvested by hand and vinified with the greatest care. At least 12 months separate aging for each variety in barriques followed by 6 months in the bottle.

Factsheet

Achenio
Our harmonious wine.

A wine with a personality all of its own, full-flavored and well balanced. A delight for the palate. Carefully made from Vermentino (40%), Sauvignon Blanc (40%) and Chardonnay (20%) grapes. Separate fermentation in barriques and stainless steel (Vermentino) followed by 6 months aging in barriques and a further six months in the bottle.

Factsheet

Arioso.
Our lively wine.

An elegant Mediterranean white wine, fruity, refreshingly light and rooted in the soil. The perfect choice for balmy summer evenings. Made from 100 percent Vermentino grapes, harvested with care, fermented in stainless steel tanks and matured in the bottle for two months.

Factsheet

Zeit lassen

Wir verleihen dem mediterranen Bordeaux noch mehr Eleganz und Leichtigkeit. Unsere Bolgheri-Weine haben eine unverkennbare Identität, überzeugen mit weniger Schultern und Druck, dafür mehr Zug. Einmalig unaufdringlich und klar. Gekeltert aus erlesenen französischen Trauben – mit Passion und Expertise, von einem international aufgestellten Team.

Weine aus Bolgheri

Elegant, klar und finessenreich.

Campo alla Sughera.
Unser Supertuscan.

Ein wertvoller Tropfen, finessenreich und markant. Aus besten, handverlesenen Petit Verdot (70%) und Cabernet Franc-Trauben (30%) und besonders schonend verarbeitet. Zwei Jahre sortenrein im Barrique gereift gefolgt von 36-monatigem Ausbau in der Flasche.

Weinbrief

Der Arnione.
Unser Bolgheri Doc Superiore.

Ein Wein von unverkennbarer Identität, elegant und klar. Gewonnen aus Cabernet Sauvignon (40%), Merlot (20%), Petit Verdot (20%) und Cabernet Franc (20%), handverlesen aus unseren besten Parzellen. 18 Monate sortenrein im Barrique gereift und zwei Jahre in der Flasche ausgebaut.

Weinbrief

Unser Adèo.
Der Fruchtige.

Ein erfrischend leichter Wein mit fruchtigen Noten für entspannten Trinkgenuss. Gekeltert aus Cabernet Sauvignon (60%) und Merlot (40%), handverlesen und mit großer Sorgfalt gekeltert. Mindestens 12 Monate sortenrein im Barrique gereift und sechs Monate in der Flasche ausgebaut.

Weinbrief

Unser Achenio.
Der Harmonische.

Ein Wein mit Persönlichkeit, vollmundig und ausgeglichen. Eine Freude für den Gaumen. Mit Sorgfalt gekeltert aus Vermentino (40%), Sauvignon Blanc (40%) und Chardonnay (20%). Nach getrennter Gärung in Barrique und Tonneaux (Sauvignon Blanc und Chardonnay) sowie in Edelstahl (Vermentino), 6 Monate im Barrique gereift und weitere sechs Monate in der Flasche ausgebaut.

Weinbrief

Unser Arioso.
Der Lebhafte.

Ein eleganter mediterraner Weißwein, fruchtig, erfrischend leicht und doch bodenständig. Besonders geeignet für laue Sommerabende. Gänzlich aus Vermentino gewonnen, mit Sorgfalt geerntet, im Edelstahl vergärt und zwei Monate in der Flasche herangereift.

Weinbrief